Privacy Policy

Your personal data is processed by MERTENS SERVICE CENTER, for customer management based on the contractual relationship resulting from your order / purchase and for direct marketing (to offer you new products or services) based on our legitimate interest in doing business.
If you do not want us to process your data for direct marketing purposes, it is sufficient to inform us at mertensgent@skynet.be.
At that address you can always ask what data we process about you and correct it or have it deleted, or ask for it to be transferred. If you do not agree with the way we process your data, you can contact the Commission for the protection of privacy (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels).

We only use your data to process and ship your order. These are stored and processed in our customer database in compliance with the provisions of the legislation.
All data can be deleted or changed at any time.
Your data will not be passed on to third parties, with the exception of the companies we work with for the delivery of your orders. (DPD, BPost, GLS or Mert transport). In this case, only the minimum necessary data will be passed on.

Politique de confidentialité

Vos données personnelles sont traitées par MERTENS SERVICE CENTER, pour la gestion de la clientèle basée sur la relation contractuelle résultant de votre commande / achat et pour le marketing direct (pour vous proposer de nouveaux produits ou services) en fonction de notre intérêt légitime à faire des affaires.
Si vous ne souhaitez pas que nous traitions vos données à des fins de marketing direct, il suffit de nous en informer à mertensgent@skynet.be.
À cette adresse, vous pouvez également toujours demander quelles données nous traitons à votre sujet et les corriger ou les faire supprimer, ou demander qu'elles soient transférées. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec la manière dont nous traitons vos données, vous pouvez contacter la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Bruxelles).

Nous n'utilisons vos données que pour traiter et expédier votre commande. Celles-ci sont stockées et traitées dans notre base de données clients conformément aux dispositions de la législation.
Toutes les données peuvent être supprimées ou modifiées à tout moment.
Vos données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers, à l'exception des sociétés avec lesquelles nous travaillons pour la livraison de vos commandes. (Transport DPD, BPost, GLS ou Mert). Dans ce cas, seules les données minimales nécessaires seront transmises.


Sous réserve d'erreurs ou de changement de prix